• Announcements

• monimoni

Jin Birthday Project Reminder!   11/20/2017

The deadline to participate in our Jin birthday project, Fly: 1000 Kisses For Jin, is on 24th November. Make sure to send in your entries soon! Thread in Forum Events.

Welcome, Guest!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Hi there Bangtanbase community and BTS A.R.M.Y.

I'm a computer engineer myself, last year before graduation currently, and I'm a big fan of BTS aswell. I've been doing coding for some years but my main hobby is to code games. I developed some games in my previous years of university, and now I've decided to enter the Google Play arena.

Just published my first app, It's a pop quiz kind of an app about BTS, I'd be so thankful if you guys tried it out and maybe gave me some feedback about it. I'm looking forward to add more questions and keep the game updated. It's only on Google Play currently, but I'm looking forward to publish these games I'll be developing to App Store aswell in the future.

I hope this isn't the wrong place to post it, i know that this isn't a forum game but couldn't find anywhere more suitable to post. Sorry if otherwise.

gfBwc9o.png

App Link to Google Play Store

Have FUN!

Ok so I donwloaded it and played it!
Questions are great but is it normal that after 15 questions, one goes back to the start? I thought it would be like trying to answer all questions without failing but after 15 questions, there is an ad and it stops the progression. It's actually kind of frustrating, in my opinion xD

First off, the best of luck to your current and future game endeavours! It's not easy coding one let alone maintaining it, so I wish you the best in that regard.

This got a little long so I've put it in spoilers, oops.

Spoiler